LATEST NEWS

02.01.2014
Check out the snow pack!

01.31.2014
***2014 Racing Schedule Updated


01.21.2014
Next Meeting:
Tuesday, Feb. 11, 2014 at 7:00 p.m.  Elks Lodge Hall,
#205 - 2040 Springfield Road
Kelowna, BC

11.15.2013
2014 Directors & Executive

Webcam on Hwy. 33 and McCullough Road (Idabel Lake Turnoff)

12.20.12
Good news regarding trailer towing!


Find us on Facebook!


I

2014 Thunder Mountain Raceway Schedule

Saturday June 14 TRACK SET-UP
Friday June  20 Instant Green Street Drags
Saturday June 21 KOTH - Purse $500
Sunday June 22 Race #1
Friday July 11 Instant Green Street Drags
Saturday July 12 Race #2
Sunday July 13 Race #3
Friday July 25 Instant Green Street Drags
Saturday July 26 KOTH
Sunday July  27 Race #4
Friday August 22 Instant Green Street Drags ***
Saturday August 23 Race #5 ***
Sunday August 24 Race #6***
Friday September 5 Instant Green Street Drags + Time Only for Street Legal Shoot Out ***
Saturday September 6 Street Legal Shoot Out + KOTH - Purse $500 ***
Sunday September 7 Street Legal Shoot Out + Race #7 ***
Saturday September 20 **G NOTE** KOTH + Banquet
**$1,000 - First Place
   $   100 - Second Place
   $     50 - Third Place
Sunday September 21 Track to bed/rain out